Category: Post-Rock

Walking On The Chinese Wall - Double You - Please Dont Go (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Walking On The Chinese Wall - Double You - Please Dont Go (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Goltikus says:
    "Walking On The Chinese Wall" was the last song chosen for the album. It became the title track of Philip Bailey's Chinese Wall album. Phil Collins produced, played drums and sang, as part of the backgrounds, on the recording, however the song was not credited as a Bailey and Collins duet.
  2. Fenrik says:
    At the time Philip Bailey persuaded Phil Collins to produce his second solo album, Chinese Wall, Collins was among the hottest pop stars in the world. The advantage to that, of course, is the exposure it affords, and after the merely modest success of his debut solo album, Continuation, Bailey needed the reflected glory. On the other band, it's hard to shine yourself in such a glare, and.
  3. Shaktishakar says:
    Please Don't Go Walking On The Chinese Wall Drive Why Who's Fooling Who We All Need Love Going Back (Live In Venice) With Or Without You Looking At My Girl You Are My World Please Don't Go (Dub Reprise) We All Need Love (US Club Remix) Please Don't Go (Rhythm Stick Mix).
  4. Gardagor says:
    tHIS IS A gREAT Album. Double You alwayz Been the Best He's got Phat Vocals. N He's 1 of the Best artsit in Europe. He's Smash Hitz Dancing with an Angel and Run to Me PHAT Song.. i heard of Double You is 94 Wit his 1st Album The Blue Album. And His other smash Hit with Alexia Me&You. This is a great album from a great Artist/5(2).
  5. Ker says:
    Chinese Wall is the third solo album by Philip Bailey, released on the Columbia Records label in October Chinese Wall has been certified gold in the US on March 11, The album reached number 22 and number 10 on the Billboard and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts respectively and it was ranked as the 63rd most successful album of on the Billboard
  6. Goltishura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of We All Need Love on Discogs.
  7. Yozshular says:
    Asus2: x F#m7add / [Intro] / Asus2 Walking on a Chinese F#m7add11 E Walking on a Chinese Wall Asus2 Watching for the coins to F#m7add11 E Watching for the coins to fall / Asus.
  8. Faushura says:
    PHILIP BAILEY CHINESE WALL [LP vinyl CBS FC , ] Titles: Photogenic Memory / I Go Crazy / Walking on the Chinese Wall / For Every Heart That's Been Broken / Go / Easy Lover (with Phil Collins) / Show You the Way to Love / Time is a Woman / Woman / Children of the GhettoSeller Rating: % positive.
  9. Samuzil says:
    "Please Don't Go" "Walking on the Chinese Wall" "Drive" "Why" "Who's Fooling Who" "We All Need Love" "Going Back" "With or Without You" "Looking at My Girl" "You Are My World" "Please Don't Go (Dub Reprise)" "We All Need Love (US Club Remix)" "Please Don't Go (Rhythm Stick Mix)" Desempenho nas paradas musicais.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *