Category: Classical

Knowledge - Millencolin - The Melancholy Collection (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Knowledge - Millencolin - The Melancholy Collection (CD)

  1. Shaktirisar says:
    Millencolin is a punk rock band that was formed in October of by Erik Ohlsson, Mathias Färm and Nikola Sarcevic in Örebro, Sweden. Fredrik Larzon (Fredrik Olof Larsson) joi.
  2. Goltidal says:
    Aug 23,  · RARE AS HELL! This album consists of unreleased tracks, drawn from Millencolin's first two EP's, all the single B-sides and songs recorded only for compilations. With amazing covers of songs like "Coolidge" by The Descendents, "Knowledge" by Operation Ivy and ŝ-5," the Dolly Parton classic! If you're a Millencolin fan, then you scored!Musician:
  3. Goltilabar says:
    The Melancholy Connection is a compilation album with a bonus DVD by the Swedish punk rock band Millencolin. The album follows up The Melancholy Collection which also contained rare and unreleased tracks.
  4. Toktilar says:
    Millencolin ring in their 20th anniversary with the B-sides and rarities collection The Melancholy Connection, a kind of spiritual successor to 's The Melancholy nitabtaitlinanprevtoiphilneytegoppa.xyzinfoing up assorted B-sides from the years after the release of their breakout album, Pennybridge Pioneers, the collection sheds some light on some of Millencolin's lesser-known work from a period that found them.
  5. Zulkikazahn says:
    The Melancholy Collection, a Compilation of songs by Millencolin. Released March 29, on Burning Heart (catalog no. BHR; CD). Genres: Skate Punk, Punk Rock. Rated # in the best compilations of
  6. Taramar says:
    This cd contains lots of tracks that are fast and upbeat,so if you want to listen to something to get you pumped to surf,skate, or do anything for that matter this is the ticket. Read more Helpful/5(19).
  7. Kagataxe says:
    Details about Millencolin - The Melancholy Collection CD () See original listing. Millencolin - The Melancholy Collection CD () Condition: Good. Ended: Jun 12, Starting bid: US $ [ 0 bids] Shipping: FREE Economy Shipping | See details. Item location: Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States End date: Jun 12,
  8. Tera says:
    Oct 31,  · Published on Oct 31, 3rd track "Knowledge" off the EP "Skauch" which was released in It was originally performed by Operation Ivy. It's also on the compilation album "The Melancholy.
  9. Mizilkree says:
    The Melancholy Collection is a compilation album by the Swedish punk rock band Millencolin, released on July 29, by Burning Heart Records. The album combines the band's first two EPs, b-sides from their singles, and other rare and unreleased tracks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *