Category: Classic Rock

Into The Fire - Scavenger - Battlefields (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Into The Fire - Scavenger - Battlefields (CD, Album)

  1. Naktilar says:
    Round 25 the Fire Album Amazing interpretations of the word FIRE. How to Navigate: You may look at the images any way you wish! If you click on any of the images it will bring you to Lightbox view where you can scroll through them, play a slide show, as well as comment.
  2. Mokora says:
    Earhammer Sessions by War Cloud, released 1. Vulture City (Earhammer Sessions) 2. Give'r (Earhammer Sessions) 3. Chopper Wired (Earhammer Sessions) 4. White Lightning (Earhammer Sessions) 5. Divide and Conquer (Earhammer Sessions) 6. Tomahawk (Earhammer Sessions) 7. Speed Demon (Earhammer Sessions) 8. Striker (Earhammer Sessions) Attention European fans, save on .
  3. Tekus says:
    This is heard in albums Primo Victoria, Attero Dominatus and Coat of Arms where all of the songs, except final tracks, take inspiration from historical battles or war. Lyrical content drawn from World War I, World War II and other conflicts is prevalent and includes songs about battles and leaders on .
  4. Nerg says:
    The songs don't quite have the sheen of the later albums, and some songs lack the real sing-along choruses of the later albums, but this is clearly the album where the band started on the road to the greatness. This Re-Armed addition also has 6 Bonus tracks, including some live tunes, and a twisted sister cover. It's great value for money/5().
  5. Satilar says:
    Into the Fire is the fifth studio album by the Canadian rock singer Bryan Adams. It was released on 30 March by A&M Records as the follow-up album to the chart-topping Reckless (). Into the Fire peaked at number seven on the US Billboard chart and reached the Top 10 in several other nations. Six singles were released from the album: "Heat of the Night", "Hearts on Fire", "Victim.
  6. Gobar says:
    Success beckons. After Battle left, Piercy switched to bass, and John Russell joined on guitar. The group signed to CBS, and released their second album, Laser Love, in , which marked the band's move towards new wave, with shorter, more catchy pop rock tracks. Twydell left the band to seek a career as a frontman and Nick Brotherwood took over briefly, after the album Laser Love was recorded.
  7. Kazramuro says:
    Battle for Ozzfest winners, A Dozen Furies release a major first(And only) full length album with A Concept From Fire that rivals even some of the greats such as As I Lay Dying and All That Remains! Track after track of brutal guitar riffs, Catchy leads and a nice balance of deep metal grunts and melodic vocals from front-man Bucky Garrett!/5(18).
  8. Gura says:
    Into Battle by In The Fire, released 15 February Steadfast head down Into battle Defend the crown Crashing rattle Ready to die for all I've known But is this fight Really my own? Abhorred Never looking back Discordant soul projection Impertinent flashback I'm charging into war An abandoned soldier My fate is sealed There's no appeal And retribution nevermore Chaos war cries Stretch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *