Category: Classic Rock

Fly By Night - Foghat - Energized (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Fly By Night - Foghat - Energized (CD, Album)

  1. Yonos says:
    The third album proved to be the charm for Foghat. On Energized, their fusion of blues song structures and heavy metal energy comes into sharp focus. The group storms out of the gate with the opening track, "Honey Hush"; this inspired reworking of a blues classic moves like a locomotive about to run off the rails and dazzles the listener with a barrage of furious, metallic guitar riffs.6/
  2. Vojora says:
    Foghat's '70s prime -- Foghat, Energized, Fool for the City, Foghat Live, and Tight Shoes-- is captured in this slipcase box from Each of these five albums is presented as a mini-LP in a cardboard sleeve, making this a quick, easy, affordable way to get all of Foghat's best albums at once.
  3. Yozshuramar says:
    Energized (Remastered) Foghat. Available in MQA and kHz / bit, 96 kHz / bit AIFF, FLAC high resolution audio formats Fly by Night ( Remaster) Foghat. Nothing I Won't Do ( Remaster) Foghat. When you listen to music on a CD or tracks purchased via consumer services such as iTunes, you are hearing a low.
  4. Kazikus says:
    Original Album Series (5 CD) Foghat. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ Rock & Roll Foghat. Stream Energized by Foghat and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. "Fly By Night" with a strong vocal and well balanced instrumentation is another quality tune/5(16).
  5. Kazizil says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Energized and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  6. Malasida says:
    ENERGIZED is a great Foghat album. The best songs are "Step Outside", "Golden Arrow", "Fly By Night", and "Nothin I Wont Do", but the rest is great, too. This CD is a must-own. By Adam (Suffern .
  7. Zunos says:
    Foghat "Energized" () album. Tracklist. Time Stars Honey Hush Lyrics Fly By Night Lyrics Nothin' I Won't Do Lyrics More Foghat albums. Cover Foghat albums Year Tracks count Return Of The Boogie Men. Zig-Zag Walk. In The Mood For Something Rude.
  8. Akiktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Energized on Discogs/5(38).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *