Category: Alternative

Intro (Hoctaedrom) - Genocidio - Hoctaedrom (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Intro (Hoctaedrom) - Genocidio - Hoctaedrom (CD, Album)

  1. JoJomuro says:
    GENOCÍDIO is a death metal music artist. This page includes GENOCÍDIO's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and videos released.
  2. Nikolkree says:
    Genocidio ‎– Hoctaedrom; R$ 30,00; Lista de faixas 01 - Intro (Hoctaedrom) 02 - Here Are The Masques 03 - Up Roar 04 - Rule Over The Message 05 - Heredity 06 - Numbness Sunshine 07 - Lamurya 08 - The Unknown Swindle 09 - Hoctaedrom 10 - Countess Bathory (Venom Cover) 11 - Comprar.
  3. Dobei says:
    Listen to Hip Hop on Jango Radio. Jango is personalized internet radio that helps you find new music based on what you already like. Unlimited listening, no commercial interruptions!
  4. Zulugar says:
    Key x = don't play string o = play open string If the same fingering appears for more than one string, place the finger flat on the fingerboard as a 'bar', so all the strings can sound.
  5. Felar says:
    Intro (Hoctaedrom) (loading lyrics) 2. Here Are the Masques There are no reviews for Hoctaedrom yet. You can write one. Released by Hellion first on LP and CD. The first copies came with an exclusive sticker. Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Mike Douglas: Added on: N/A: Last modified on:
  6. Terisar says:
    Brazilian death metal band from São Paulo, formed in by guitarist Wanderley Perna, bassist/vocalist Marcão and drummer Zé Galinha. Wanderley Perna is the only original member of the band, however due to an accident in and the loss of one of his fingers, he switched to bass.
  7. Yolabar says:
    GENOCIDIO "Hoctaedrom" Digipak CD. Mutilation Records. Regular price $ Add to Cart. Share Share on Facebook Share Share on Twitter Share Share on Pinterest. Related Products. LUSTRE "The Ashes of Light" CD. Regular price $ Armagedda "Ond Spiritism" CD. Regular price $
  8. Shakarg says:
    ALBUM: Hoctaedrom LOCAL: SÃO PAULO/SP GÊNERO: DEATHÃO DAS ANTIGAS ANO: MEMBROS: Marcão - Bass & Vocals W. Perna - Guitars Murillo L. - Guitars Juma - Drums FAIXAS: 1. Intro (Hoctaedrom) 2. Here Are The Masques 3. Up Roar 4. Rule Over The Message 5. Heredity 6. Numbness Sunshine 7. Lamurya 8.
  9. Daikus says:
    Cd's/Downloads/Merch. New EP out now!! We got cool merch too!! 21 February The Boiler Room Temecula, Ca. 14 March Metl Bar. San Diego, Ca. 3 April The Tower Bar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *