Category: Alternative

Frost - Ulfsdalir - Wolfszeit (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Frost - Ulfsdalir - Wolfszeit (CD, Album)

  1. Zulkigal says:
    Wintarnaht - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Wintarnaht here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: Sedhalgang, Eisenthal, In Âgez, Uuintarnaht (Falkenbach cover), Balwaz Gudam, Zi uualpan, Siohhen piufal, Bluoþ Buohha, Siohhên þiufal, Megîn Aihha, and much more.
  2. Fekinos says:
    Out of the three (so far) Frost albums, I rate this for myself slightly lower, not for quality reasons, but for quantity - too much CD space is taken by interludes and forgettable quieter breathers - but the album does have a solid core of keepable tracks.
  3. Voodoohn says:
    Here you'll find all the music Frost* has released since ! Our music is available via stream/download or physical CD & vinyl.
  4. Vudoshicage says:
    Frost 3. Wölfe 4. Vollmondnacht 5. Wolfszeit. Toggle navigation HammerStorm. Ulfsdalir - Wolfszeit () kamikaze Genre: Black Metal Country: Germany Year: Bitrate: kbps Size: 87 MB Scans: Yes. 1. Folge Dem Ruf Der Eule 2. Frost 3. Wölfe 4. Vollmondnacht 5. Wolfszeit.
  5. Mozragore says:
    Dec 30,  · Am Galgenberg () [EP] by Ulfsdalir. Labels: Stunde des Ideals Produktionen. Genres: Black Metal. Songs: Am Galgenberg.
  6. Goltitaxe says:
    while other guitar players were using effects pedals, dick played straight guitar leads at high volume through sunn and west amps. i still have the lp record and 8 track tape of "frost music". i was happy to see vanguard released the cd version of this album and others that "the bossmen" recorded. it's sad that dick passed away so young/5(26).
  7. Maramar says:
    Ulfsdalir: Record Label: Antiphrasis/Totenburg [Split CD] Antiphrasis: Record Label: Artglauebn: Magog: Record Label: As the Wolves Died: Nachtfalke: Record Label: Aske/Ravens Empire [Split Album] Aske: Record Label: Auf Gedeih und Verderb: Legion of Sadism.
  8. Kadal says:
    Baldurs Traum () by Ulfsdalir. Labels: Dunkelwald Productions. Genres: Black Metal. Songs: Baldurs Traum. Members: R.U.
  9. Fetaxe says:
    The official website of the UK progressive rock band Frost*, featuring the band's latest news, biography, music and video streams and much more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *