Category: Progressive Rock

Lets Get Rocked - Def Leppard - Lets Get Rocked (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Lets Get Rocked - Def Leppard - Lets Get Rocked (CD)

  1. Bralkis says:
    3 years ago “Let’s Get Rocked” is a single by British hard rock band Def Leppard from their multi-platinum album Adrenalize. The song peaked at #1 on the Billboard Album Rock Tracks chart.
  2. Tojin says:
    Def Leppard performs in the music video "Let's Get Rocked" from the album "Adrenalize" recorded for Mercury Records. The video features a computer animated boy in a white shirt, jean vest, and red hat. The boy walks through his neighborhood avoiding chores as the band plays on a sound-stage animated with computer graphics/10(1).
  3. Gular says:
    Jun 30,  · Band: Def Leppard Country: United Kingdom Album: London To Vegas Genre/Style: Hard Rock Release Date: May 29th, Label: Bludgeon Riffola - Eagle Rock Entertainment Format: Deluxe Limited.
  4. Nikosar says:
    Do you wanna get rocked? Let's get, let's get, let's get, let's get rocked I'm your average ordinary everyday kid Happy to do nothin', in fact that's what I did I got a million ways to make my day but Daddy don't agree 'Cause when I try to get away, he says, he got plans for me.
  5. Mezirisar says:
    In many ways, Def Leppard were the definitive hard rock band of the '80s. There were groups that rocked harder, but few captured the spirit of the times quite as well. Emerging in the late '70s as part of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, Def Leppard gained a following outside of that scene by toning down their heavy riffs and emphasizing melody.
  6. Bracage says:
    Location / USA Station / SiriusXM/Ch. 39 Hair Nation Show / Let's Get Rocked At Home Weekend A 69 hour special weekend radio special on SiriusXM's Hair Nation channel with the band taking over the airwaves. Each hour started with a live performance by either Joe or Phil (five individual performances in all/then repeated).
  7. Kigagami says:
    UK Release Date - 23rd March (CD Singles Box). US Release Date - March Format - 7/12 Inch/CD/CASS. Producer - Mike Shipley And Def Leppard. Engineered/Mixed By - Mike Shipley (Track 01). All Programming And Sequencing By - Pete Woodroffe (Track 01). Executive Producer - Robert John "Mutt" Lange (Track 01). Producer/Engineer - Def Leppard (Track 03).
  8. Mozshura says:
    May 09,  · Def Leppard’s “Let’s Get Rocked” was unleashed to radio stations in April The song was the first single off of the band’s Adrenalize album. “Let’s Get Rocked” is also included in all of the band’s greatest hits compilations — Vault, Rock of Ages: The Definitive Collection, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *