Category: Rock

Violent World - Misfits - Creepshow (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Violent World - Misfits - Creepshow (Vinyl)

  1. Nira says:
    TITLE:The MSP Sessions. FORMAT:LP. RECORD CONDITION:MINT! STILL SEALED! Violent World. Where Eagles Dare. Astro Zombies. Ghouls Night Out. TITLE:The MSP Sessions. FORMAT:LP. RECORD CONDITION:MINT! Danzig LP Gatefold Sealed Vinyl Punk Misfits. $ + $ shipping. Misfits Earth A.D. GREEN Vinyl Lp Samhain Danzig. $10, Seller Rating: % positive.
  2. Goltilmaran says:
    Misfits: Walk Among Us (LP, Vinyl record album) - The start of a legend – with titles that include "20 Eyes", "I Turned Into A Ma -- Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record Store.
  3. Nikobar says:
    "Cough/Cool" is the first single released by the horror punk band the Misfits. It was released in August on singer Glenn Danzig's label Blank Records. copies were produced on black 7" vinyl. Both songs from the single were re-recorded and re-released in .
  4. Tosho says:
    Jesus, this is the worst thing that can happen to the entire world. Oh my god i still can't believe it. I mean, i just listened to NOFX Last caress cover and i'm petrified. THIS CD SUCKS! I hate this cd, they just insulted the band that made a revolution in hardcore-punk, the mighty MISFITS. Guys, dun even look at this tribute, go search /5(9).
  5. Mutaur says:
    Issued with a printed inner sleeve and pressed on gram vinyl. Sticker on front sleeve stating "Exclusive LP Colour Skull White". Sleeve variant with a green logo and a pink sky. The inner record sleeve has song lyrics on one side and the Misfits skull on the other side/5().
  6. Brazuru says:
    Devils Whorehouse Violent World Skulls Night Of The Living Dead Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?. Misfits 7” Vinyl Lot- Bitch Goddess Studio Outtakes & Creepshow Fiend Club RARE. $ Free shipping + $ shipping. RARE MISFITS WALK AMONG US LP VINYL EXPANDED MUSIC ITALY PRESSING DANZIG. $ Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Tar says:
    Overall a decent reissue but the LP was not gatefold as described, and did not come with anti-static sleeve like other Rhino reissue vinyl. Still pretty cool to have this on vinyl and I am glad Rhino is doing their thing. 4 stars for the reissue, 5 for the music, it's probably my favorite Misfits/5().
  8. Voodoosida says:
    Second pressing of numbered copies with a red/beige sleeve. Compilation of previous released bootleg 7"s. Track 1 and 2 taken from the "Angelfuck" 7".Tracks 3 to 10 taken from the "Static Age Demos E.P. (January )" 7".Tracks 11 to 16 taken from the "Violent World" 7".Tracks 17 to 21 taken from the "Back With A Bang!" 7".Tracks 22 to 28 taken form the "A Walk Among The Dead" 7".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *